#QUAYXJACLYN FAQ

WHEN DOES THE #QUAYXJACYLN COLLECTION LAUNCH?

US: November 15th, 2018 @8:00 AM PST

AU: November 16th, 2018 @3:00 AM AEDT

UK: November 15TH, 2018 @4:00 PM GMT

EU: November 15th, 2018 @5:00 PM CET

 

WHICH FRAMES ARE A PART OF THE #QUAYXJACYLN COLLECTION?

ROXANNE, UPGRADE & VERY BUSY

 

WHAT’S INCLUDED WITH A PAIR OF THE #QUAYXJACLYN SUNNIES?

Each pair of Sunnies comes with an exclusive leopard print QUAY AUSTRALIA x JACLYN HILL soft case and a cleaning cloth.

 

WILL THE SUNNIES BE RESTOCKED ONCE THEY ARE SOLD OUT? 

Currently, the #QUAYXJACLYN Sunnies are a limited-edition, and we always recommend getting your hands on any Quay sunnies that you need to have while they are available. If they do sell out, sign up for notifications on the product page to be the first the know if these styles are restocked.

 

CAN I BUY #QUAYXJACLYN SUNNIES AT ANY OTHER RETAILERS BESIDES WWW.QUAYAUSTRALIA.COM?

Yes – the collection will be sold at Quay Australia retailers worldwide, including:

US – Quay Australia Shops, Nordstrom, Bloomingdale's, Dillard’s, Solstice & More

AU – The Iconic, Princess Polly, Culture Kings, City Beach & More

UK – Topshop & More

Please contact your local stockist for product availability.

 

WHY IS MY PROMO CODE NOT WORKING? 

No discounts are permitted on #QUAYXJACYLN Collab Sunnies.

 

DO YOU OFFER RETURNS? 

Yes – we have a 15-day return policy, click here for all the details

 

CAN I CHANGE OR CANCEL MY ORDER? 

Due to the high-volume period, NO adjustments or cancellations can be made to any orders. Please ensure ALL order information is accurate prior to submitting.

 

CAN I CHANGE MY SHIPPING ADDRESS? 

Shipping addresses cannot be changed. We can only ship to the shipping address entered when the order was originally placed. Please ensure ALL order information is accurate prior to submitting.

 

AFTER I PLACE MY ORDER, HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO SHIP OUT MY ORDER?

Please allow up to 3 business days for order processing. Your selected ship time begins once you receive your shipping confirmation email. Please note that processing days are the time it takes to process and pack, not the shipping time.

  

WHAT DO I DO IF THERE’S AN ISSUES WITH MY ORDER WHEN I RECEIVE IT?

Contact Customer Care via email at customercare@quayaustralia.co.uk. When emailing be sure to include all important information: Order Number, Customer Email, Brief Description & Photos if necessary.